ADA Board Members

 

Rosa Meehan
ADA President
rmeehan@alaskadressage.org
Lauren Eaton
ADA Vice President
leaton@alaskadressage.org
Marcia Beck
ADA Secretary
mbeck@alaskadressage.org
Charlene Cohen
ADA Treasurer
ccohen@alaskadressage.org
Hilary Starzynski
ADA Media Manager
hstarzynski@alaskadressage.org
Sharon Sadlon
ADA Senior Board Member
ssadlon@alaskadressage.org
Brittany Flowers
ADA Senior Board Member
bflowers@alaskadressage.org
Kai Beck
ADA Junior Board Member
kbeck@alaskadressage.org
Leilani Godfrey
ADA Junior Board Member
lgodfrey@alaskadressage.org
Killian Deano
ADA Junior Board Member
kdeano@alaskadressage.org